Contact

Kenneth Bodin

Kenneth Bodin
CEO, Co-founder

E-mail: kenneth.bodin@algoryx.se
Phone:
+46 90 348 49 91
+46 70 631 55 20
Anders Backman

Anders Backman
CTO, Co-founder

E-mail: anders.backman@algoryx.se
Phone: +46 70 392 64 67

Claude Lacoursiere

Claude Lacoursiere
CSO, Co-founder

 

 

Martin Servin

Martin Servin
Scientist, Co-founder

 

Johan Hendengran

Johan Hedengran
Sales Executive

E-mail: johan.hedengran@algoryx.se
Phone:
+46 70 208 38 88
+46 90 348 49 95
Peter Norlindh

Peter Norlindh
Product Manager

E-mail: peter.norlindh@algoryx.se
Phone:
+46 70 518 48 80

 

Michael Brandl

Michael Brandl
Senior R&D engineer – München

E-mail:michael.brandl@algoryx.se
Phone:
+49 16 09 752 48 70

 

Drop us a line

Name*

E-mail*

Company/Affiliation

Organization

Country
 

Product

Your Message

Prove you´re not a robot*
captcha

Get in touch!

Do you need more information about us, our technology or our products? Please let us know and we will do our best to help you.

You can also help us improve our work. If you have any feedback or thoughts about our products please use the contact form to share it with us.

Our premises are located at Uminova Science Park, Umeå – Sweden. Umeå is only a 50 minutes flight from Stockholm, and Algoryx is 10 minutes from Umeå City Airport.

Find us

Algoryx Simulation AB
Uminova Science Park
Kuratorvägen 2B
907 36 Umeå, Sweden
Website: https://www.algoryx.se
Email: contact@algoryx.se
Phone: +46 90 348 49 90

Twitter